Free time.

Now as my autumn holidays started, I have lot of time. You will find me writing here and update books I have in Wattpad.

22.10. Was my name day for the first time in offical. First calendar year that my First Name is in calendar!!!

The next week I have my holiday. Then next two weeks I will be working work experience in my old kindergarden. So two weeks with childs!!~~Yay!!

Now I start having fun time messing around!!

Expect some feedback on my profiles!! I will read a lot and willing to give comments, reviews and votes!!! Remember to check my works too!!

https://www.wattpad.com/user/NatsuHaruArt

 

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s