IDOLiSH7 official trailer

IDOLiSH7 Story part 2 official trailer

tumblr_omyjwliRyQ1si3uvio1_1280

Key image of Story part 3

And official site

http://idolish7.com/campaign/third_chapter/

Welcome to my Idol Hell!!

I will probably make my next posts about AiNana multimedia francise.

I have currently an huge crush on Kujo Tenn.

Nanase Riku is my precious son.

Izumi Iori is cute Tsundere boi~

Osaka Sougo is sinnamon roll.

Yotsuba Tamaki is the precious Pudding Holic~

Izumi Mitsuki is our high energy drunk guy to cheer the day~!

Nikaido Yamato is annoying Ossan!!

Rokuya Nagi is anime fan and very loud…

Yaotome Gaku is the Silver hottie with sharp tongue and high tempered mind~

Tsunashi Ryonosuke is that soft big Brother guy with aphearance of hottie~

++17++17++17++17++17++17++17++17++17++17++17++17++17++17++17++

As you also see, my blog has been dead for some time. I didn’t have my laptop at all, AND I have my last school exams, endrance exams and PISA coming soon…

Also, if it’s true, then at April 17th, Idolish7 story part 3 would be published. That would currently mean as destroying my school life…

NatsuHaru ends this here and goes to sleep!

GOOD NIGHT AWESOME!

IDOLiSH7 (mobile game)

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s