Anime to watch at summer?

Hi!

I’m on Summer holiday now so I have lot of time to watch new anime and finish some other anime series!!!

Examples of anime to watch:

Arslan senki

Arslan senki; Fuujin ranbu

Natsume Yuujinchou

Katekyo hitman Reborn!

Noragami Aragoto

Black Butler (Kuroshitsuji)

Owari no Seraph

Axis Powers Hetalia

TsukiUta the Animation

Tales of Zestiria the X

D.Gray-man Hallow

 

IDOLiSH7 will be the end of me eventually

every 17th is update date

Riku’s and Tenn’s 1st Photobook covers are released and I am so screaming I want them!!!

But before that will come Nagi’s b-day…. I don’t like Nagi so much…

Also that Re:vale MV!!!

NO DOUBT

Also some anime not sure and also something new

Please give some anime worth to watch!!

Also what would you want to see here?

I am open for requests and ideas

~Natsu